Doomie’s Home Cookin’

ModernDayVegan

Hey guys! This blog post is gonna be my first restaurant review.

screen-shot-2011-06-09-at-5-16-47-pm

Doomie’s Home Cookin’ is located on Vine Street in Los Angeles. I can definitely say this one of the best vegan restaurants that I have eaten in a while. From the appetizers to the main dish to dessert, everything is VEGAN 😀

There were so many good things on the menu that I actually had trouble choosing what I wanted to eat and that doesn’t happen very often as I would like! Anyways, I ended up eating the Classic Burger with vegan cheese and vegan bacon. YEP VEGAN BACON. My roommate and I split the Buffalo Legs appetizer with vegan ranch sauce and it was pretty good. The thing about me with vegan food is that if it tastes extremely good, I question if it’s even vegan or not. I guess that’s how long I haven’t eaten meat lol

View original post 125 more words

Leave a Reply

